PUD: generate and provide version in/from Makefile
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 06:56:04 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:14:25 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit7fe9b793d2db4bb305bf5852b88251fe57051d62
treedc30e1d044844c32bbfd73837647dfae9420c1e6
parente6494494812806cc2a5c7c22b1f4879c64b3a713
PUD: generate and provide version in/from Makefile

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
.gitignore
lib/pud/Makefile
lib/pud/scripts/makeVersionH [deleted file]
lib/pud/src/pudOlsrdPlugin.c
lib/pud/src/version.h [deleted file]
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/WireFormatConstants.java.h