httpdinfo: fix resource leak
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:45:07 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 16:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit808928830ed65a3d8de80876d00ad78a8cfe540b
treebbcf0de68f55aef5ef89340d14261e7f32112e2f
parent44f896f7b5f1f8656804239a44d2ff1851216ecd
httpdinfo: fix resource leak

Coverity:
CID 739676 (#1 of 1): Resource leak (RESOURCE_LEAK)
At (18): Handle variable "client_socket" going out of scope leaks the
handle.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c