PUD: check downlink header fields in correct order
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 07:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit8151520a4082b7817c99bfc8423c22d9a4e12e16
tree859296b03af26c3c7c947ea389cf93924bde177f
parent638a02d62a84c451cd71cc2fd7cc94b2519a1a85
PUD: check downlink header fields in correct order

The length field comes before the IPv6 flag.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pud.c