gateway: minor optimisation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit825cdf24967492fb2583882bca1732e4c9ca6f9f
treeaa463cbf77aabe1650efc6a17a6a85ee6a874310
parentddc29d32092fcfd7277af058e33ecb9c9e736b9d
gateway: minor optimisation

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c