gateway: enable multi-gateway mode
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:37:23 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit834a7e86f07a2b7c1023f0e0257fe24a83946961
treea0b4c64a8266b31440da401f894c4a63bce73791
parent53c549bff6589d0b0e73382ca586735695ede2e2
gateway: enable multi-gateway mode

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/olsr_cfg.h