gw: fix null pointer dereferences in cost calculation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:31:03 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit8435a53f0ae4ea14ace7a8fa8dfc9f65572bd93e
treebdfa60a0a7e481c5d24d9273ffbb289bc708acb9
parentb135e1c495c445ddabf2e5a22f400441a8186c2a
gw: fix null pointer dereferences in cost calculation

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c