main: improve random number generator seed
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 10:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 10:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit8443ee8b52b3b080a88945386a5d2b0bc14dcea1
tree788f6a30e893e079391baaff95bbbae6c02928c4
parentd3daf8c3805c11ceeff4946275f709c2694fdace
main: improve random number generator seed

Make it much more random when /dev/random or /dev/urandom is
available.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c