PUD: introduce TimedTxInterface
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 09:48:33 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit85e815d3c15d5ddd3bd19309dc8bd27bf4554f10
treef2335f603d682f55e07f963636c59ac2600a3cf7
parent42930edf026de9d9a61993a963876997997b7dac
PUD: introduce TimedTxInterface

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c