cfgfile: don't hard-code defaults in texts
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 16:15:17 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 16:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit8687bc9f95074ce308bddf74b99b861be730e7dc
treed09f729c76d211e7eeb8262e20a4db36ca90ff92
parente6093b170bc4e138bc0fcd8ad2aa4f5ca30a377c
cfgfile: don't hard-code defaults in texts

Also improve some formatting and refrain from using < and > since
the generated text can be shown on a webpage (in HTML these characters
are reserved).

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c