gui: linux: align olsr_ip_addr to olsr definition of it
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit8745ca2f91db8b0bb761e1380493b16b7a1c192a
treee06a33702776673792a41966c7adaf438d106e12
parent7112427e963e42a29b9d4ed9640461c4115378e7
gui: linux: align olsr_ip_addr to olsr definition of it

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/olsr_protocol.h