Add a safety net in the segfault handler
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:11:36 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit87620d30dfa7e5ca58609de6efa242c1b8fb4609
tree802104ddbca88747864d0959ab9ec6fb162773f6
parent9e95a76e61989b8442c70b3669527c01c5e53652
Add a safety net in the segfault handler

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c