jsoninfo: fix mistakes introduced in 0db233f
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit87ea651f9cac26cd0bebc7859b4312f5ba035000
tree121d5f65c8c37186f3978580f7b6d22d60ad09b4
parente69c57c78ac1ec2fb7552715c4a75a191bda8b65
jsoninfo: fix mistakes introduced in 0db233f

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c