pud: fix alignment warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:51:43 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit8813a01ae8a6ac465f4cab00640461d8e1d2b346
treeb52747b8f92a6f5e0083a9770a756518411709cd
parente40ee7b2077f93f6f6ba4eb5cf292deab5f8c701
pud: fix alignment warning

src/netTools.c: In function 'getIPv4Address':
src/netTools.c:102:11: warning: cast increases required alignment of target type [-Wcast-align]

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/netTools.c