make: improve jsoninfo and txtinfo dependencies on info
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:46:57 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit8820ccee53febda647b650af26c6fc3aab5e5ab6
tree7a428d40b94f95101bbe07f06242c614822ebe8b
parent0c8bee1846584a4c95ddbb98ed944a9404bb16a3
make: improve jsoninfo and txtinfo dependencies on info

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile