always output VTIME validity time info
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 01:49:30 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 04:43:30 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
commit88fce4567362feb99cadbd400946ff7beac1afd5
tree6106dd84c9303821c6091ec7164b58e20655a86d
parent14762c8edf03c765ea4508e016804906467da861
always output VTIME validity time info
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.h