make: only install sgw related files when sgw is supported
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:31:56 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:34:58 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit8937db5fba592f0b5e2bb9c8a5cdfa31caf4e8e9
treedba28c416d0ceca0f07ba75a382cbd0f01ae3e7e
parente53356f3b7e86718e828104856bca32ec93e6ce1
make: only install sgw related files when sgw is supported

Which is for Linux and Android

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile