cfgfile: no more magic numbers for RtTable* defaults
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:22:12 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:24:52 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit898c5b84c7d7a48d88cf7772eb89b23eaebaacb8
tree9c413928240bbf30e7c5a0820db45b3e8a32dbae
parent292c495a0e589669e50a15ee57d80e9c42ee3628
cfgfile: no more magic numbers for RtTable* defaults

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/olsr_cfg.h