logging: show interface name during blocked socket error 14/head
authorBastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:46:59 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerBastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit89be0e761fbf1de1da2d9141a5771fbdb28eeb0b
tree9122e0f75ede7784324ec7e7f3a04f0c9788b13c
parentd2446672fb8a18868f1ddae6d7320ab86756d83d
logging: show interface name during blocked socket error

message was:
OLSR: sendto IPv4 Operation not permitted

message now:
OLSR: sendto IPv4 'Operation not permitted' on interface wlan1

(added also for the IPv6 case)

Signed-off-by: Bastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
src/net_olsr.c