sgw: refactor egress file change detection
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit8a60127cbd765450be640f6a03af15795348dead
tree73084c92e4f6c253aac8fa64d7b82db4b81d0982
parent0199b7bbb00ac8d8c62cffd78d0678028943f88d
sgw: refactor egress file change detection

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/egressFile.c