Patch ALIGN_NOWARN_ARM macro for better priority handling.
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:27:50 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:06:47 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit8b799960a616826428e9d8fd8cde1c23bc2ccede
treedff34a683910eb67b1669bd882bd8d1c172bfbfb
parent1240d933cf60edc4c99c4c49d8907ac494462138
Patch ALIGN_NOWARN_ARM macro for better priority handling.

from: 7fce805df297d920e5c65e537f610fa7da75bab5
lib/tas/src/lua/ldo.h
lib/tas/src/lua/llimits.h