(GNU/Linux build) add support for prefix, libdir, sbindir, etc vars and set default...
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 19:53:41 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:13:16 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commit8c4abd0f5dd322f04723553097a8fbe0771f3e3f
tree3ece8db01c12d8855e34a439de41f67b85ff8bf3
parentcd26ea1a8afc80853f92619eab09b4a812ed223e
(GNU/Linux build) add support for prefix, libdir, sbindir, etc vars and set default prefix to /usr/local
make/Makefile.linux