interfaces: add 'silent' mode
authorChristoph Loesch <mail@chil.at>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:37:30 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit8d784b3f3d0fa7caf30600410169f5263bf1542d
tree4850492949e58615d0270790a0b41098a46a5095
parente9ba4cec6be1bc7fba85dcd548d075c73fdb7bf3
interfaces: add 'silent' mode

When enabled, the interface will not retransmit TC messages.
Intended usage is for VPN tunnels.
Created by Markus Kittenberger.

Signed-Off-By: Christoph Loesch <mail@chil.at>
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/olsr.c
src/olsr_cfg.h