gateway: rename 2 variables
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit8d974eebdaa71ef6b0af47c3c367bd79c128a6d3
tree8074debf1073fa0bea340b1caa246963ec5d8461
parentd305b9e21e3c8d576bfa0cb7e6707ecad3ff94f9
gateway: rename 2 variables

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c