arprefresh: do not process IPv6 packets when in IPv4 mode
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:04:39 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit8debf6d981da19862f7232eb567438ad8f4ce213
tree8e04a20e27f122412a91a64b24fd446fadaa1649
parent8d37f553f9b2d0d7e5c106fca7bf7940b5644d99
arprefresh: do not process IPv6 packets when in IPv4 mode

Because the code assumes IPv4.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/arprefresh/src/olsrd_arprefresh.c