smart gateway: fix spelling of 'lazy'
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 12:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit8df09b551f67eb47727de7c49ef2f4819dfd6121
tree8c3a49608f61b1b6dc81126d11f645c3aecf413d
parent8a312698863b20d6c0cb4549c9cf01a90c452415
smart gateway: fix spelling of 'lazy'

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c