gateway: refactor olsr_set_inet_gateway
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 15:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit8e0c65d59d109204e2a5980d17561d4360618afd
tree9ca346e021b612e3b9b5452d038d19ad172962d5
parent777ff72ee8e99e4ec8c2bfba30e15ce055b1a8b0
gateway: refactor olsr_set_inet_gateway

To make it easier to understand

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c