Makefile: pud make invocations are silent now
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:47:19 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:48:57 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit8ef883b7fa9a37bafd8c33cec1d28c899e172794
tree2cc4c2dfd262f7e7469a6fec52d9a1b6b38f4468
parent24710dd20f8ca927cab62dde3efb43ad473df34e
Makefile: pud make invocations are silent now

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile