olsr: make sure olsr_cnf is initialised
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 22:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit90072435856727e78af481fdea9c1dc330aedf4a
tree8b9fdea2c3b1ed1f6d5be8457555f905f3a4c34c
parent6cc5ce3c420ef6b10f6639791481a44d6b2308fb
olsr: make sure olsr_cnf is initialised

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c