gui: fix a few clang warnings
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 14:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 15:06:11 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit90610f3d01e4701c734325b19d1ec336785c2476
tree5a04368dd975d43c995b0080b7f04c86d133d869
parent6f69be23b3d8bfff3d8edc4bb9cb9a0af94e2582
gui: fix a few clang warnings

src/ipc.c:165:17: warning: cast from 'char *' to 'union olsr_message *' increases required alignment from 1 to 4 [-Wcast-align]
          msg = (union olsr_message *)&tmp[tmp_len];
                ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
src/ipc.c:184:19: warning: cast from 'char *' to 'union olsr_message *' increases required alignment from 1 to 4 [-Wcast-align]
            msg = (union olsr_message *)tmp;
                  ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
src/main.c:54:16: warning: cast from 'char *' to 'struct in_addr *' increases required alignment from 1 to 4 [-Wcast-align]
  in.s_addr = ((struct in_addr *)(hp->h_addr_list[0]))->s_addr;
               ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
src/main.c:60:26: warning: cast from 'char *' to 'struct in_addr *' increases required alignment from 1 to 4 [-Wcast-align]
  pin.sin_addr.s_addr = ((struct in_addr *)(hp->h_addr_list[0]))->s_addr;
                         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/main.c