gateway: use fixed tunnel names in/for multi-gateway mode
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:18:33 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit91eada17934dad70140cdc15a6ee19be2fdbdf3c
tree4121ab40a4875db388af6d8e5ed91a41658c7693
parent6b4d181a7f12f8b5783dd04c310983e798e64324
gateway: use fixed tunnel names in/for multi-gateway mode

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/gateway.c