sgw: do not prematurely exit doRoutesMultiGw
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit9210af536c319eb71b67bf740a5b0d0f298afd0d
treea492d3c7b0d40832fa3170b46968ffe818c357dc
parent6fa19e44a9ee962ec5616f7a15a72d6ad2225a40
sgw: do not prematurely exit doRoutesMultiGw

Some change happen so the status file must be written

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c