updated 'android/regex/' source directly from Android's sources (also OpenBSD-derived)
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:03:15 +0000 (19:03 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 16:42:59 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
commit92eed22c08bb0926ba6f504f384a6e28b2c87b98
treeb85eb760fe242aa3a7ab872c43618c0b54b69abd
parent66f5f1d70fe641d5982eab481aa5b981018a6859
updated 'android/regex/' source directly from Android's sources (also OpenBSD-derived)
android/regex/NOTICE [new file with mode: 0644]
android/regex/cclass.h
android/regex/cname.h
android/regex/engine.c
android/regex/re_format.7 [deleted file]
android/regex/regcomp.c
android/regex/regerror.c
android/regex/regex.3 [deleted file]
android/regex/regexec.c
android/regex/regfree.c
android/regex/utils.h