gui: fix 'warning: multiple common of ...' warnings
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:56:03 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit94a4be4754b07d2f5dc8f1dfceb405fd061b1ad2
tree0875fa2ab9e50fb8c053f049f25c93e5e34eeb00
parent31e81b49468fadbf71b07e4b9ec6f9213107b966
gui: fix 'warning: multiple common of ...' warnings

Show up on gcc 4.8.3

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gui/linux-gtk/src/common.h
gui/linux-gtk/src/interface.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/interface.h
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.h
gui/linux-gtk/src/routes.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/routes.h