ran "astyle --style=linux --indent=spaces=2" and manually laid out code
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Sun, 6 May 2012 02:43:41 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 04:40:08 +0000 (00:40 -0400)
commit94cd0aa90c8259203d2dec80817a233f3aae24bf
treebbf365d80f50607d9d293179d2a9cbc4e52c7c64
parent706b992aceb320e4d9b5476ab2ab58709a005cd6
ran "astyle --style=linux --indent=spaces=2" and manually laid out code
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c