PUD: add SmartGatewaySpeedFile{,Period} to config
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 2 May 2012 11:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:10:31 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit952aa9a5e488f2ca12d52b8919cf82df394fdaf1
treed4217015d6b550969cda6445e25be422fb090e24
parent0f2768e768f9495773233fe172c9f29042226eee
PUD: add SmartGatewaySpeedFile{,Period} to config

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud