jsoninfo: only show gateways of the request IP version in /gateways
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:04:07 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit95ebca2d8b3896b35b6a253a49a42698801fd80f
treeed61ef514eaed8a181ac9a2f76dd7e6ac4d13035
parent86c53a6d0ac7588218a472aa64b135f1f01f8574
jsoninfo: only show gateways of the request IP version in /gateways

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c