logging: work around bogus Coverity warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:32:12 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:34:03 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit965e6427ddc9d613d57e5c2096fd4ed0babad412
tree2e3dad1149e3bb393a7b9bea107f90356f00da97
parent77735494ed5bb6e70a6111cc7e6b299b4aadfcd4
logging: work around bogus Coverity warning

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/net_olsr.c