info: add a comment about why info_plugin_outbuffer_t is there
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 18:18:06 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 19:13:50 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit970e5359ee0703a0afecd1be5a1d5e97ac7082f6
tree12ead4b86eb197f14b2a2b6984a53d4f4da4ac47
parent4c2694305cc9664de4a3cef24408861295e3d836
info: add a comment about why info_plugin_outbuffer_t is there

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/olsrd_info.c