jsoninfo: do not null-deref prefix in abuf_json_prefix
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit973203b1d7da431dd0ef6d07da99472eb6c852d4
tree30e432ccd148bd980e58c40cd10410a980bf83ab
parente300254acfe08650431a2b5ec7734a205508a9ae
jsoninfo: do not null-deref prefix in abuf_json_prefix

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/json_helpers.c