sgw: fix interface monitor for single-sgw mode
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit97d491648b26fc5550c27fb3a82eaacfe6472325
treebffb76e99afd80836ed7d44c65dfcdc5cd41fe04
parent85d249d60261ea29e21de33501a6df61dfb1a259
sgw: fix interface monitor for single-sgw mode

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c