PUD: use mutex on stop
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit98e27659d6cbd6e104597bfdeefda11dc386c17e
treefe51c06aecd3019e24d0ac3d36911a7aefdf0db7
parent06da4492fd7c49320dd3424e1b8061910277363c
PUD: use mutex on stop

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c