txtinfo: ensure null termination of string buffer
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:55:55 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit98ff07f53453b0093fb43fec365aab8109c670c7
tree636e7c5424840ad7cc8d6411c124f17a79718e4e
parentf5ce3dca47ed2ce890f0f03632b9d37897f3c7b4
txtinfo: ensure null termination of string buffer

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c