txtinfo plugin: query /version URL to have olsrd version printed out
authorSaverio Proto <saverio.proto@garr.it>
Thu, 24 May 2012 14:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 17:07:23 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit9934158923cfc6b37385686b8f2b74973eed74a4
treef5077d1526fd059a7abca8156fcc799ffa0987f2
parent189676d6bce60d888e87aeb4d1ca36b031bea205
txtinfo plugin: query /version URL to have olsrd version printed out
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c