bmf: allow marking the BMF network interface as non-persistent
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:53:30 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:56:46 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit995b724c8821a907a822afa4d0091c067d9e2f45
tree5ca40aaf11a4d6f0c39aac0532d4b9a6f3c80cf2
parent7460b53305e1e0a4f7a019097c4a57f6ce946541
bmf: allow marking the BMF network interface as non-persistent

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/bmf/README_BMF
lib/bmf/src/NetworkInterfaces.c
lib/bmf/src/NetworkInterfaces.h
lib/bmf/src/olsrd_plugin.c