nameservice: add new sighup-interval parameter 12/head
authorPhilipp Borgers <borgers@mi.fu-berlin.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:05:56 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Borgers <borgers@mi.fu-berlin.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:24:21 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit9a0d5db6af787ee7f6d5f2597548542172d6cd1d
tree3f65d329ef692f4e4d5cc2198c1106d1d90af81e
parent5ee1d70801aad04f0ce51f4ecf97671b5f5c15a9
nameservice: add new sighup-interval parameter

We add the 'sighup-interval' parameter to control the time interval
between sighups to the file specified by 'sighup-pid-file'.

Signed-off-by: Philipp Borgers <borgers@mi.fu-berlin.de>
lib/nameservice/README_NAMESERVICE
lib/nameservice/src/nameservice.c