jsoninfo: fixup the Content-Type http header
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:58:17 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit9a16f894c48a69d7b7e13dcb3444b907509a746e
tree9ce302a28c9656b9286d1f9f49ba5a0a2beed260
parent83aae8e814fd6cfeb51dc8b9b19444b77067c7ae
jsoninfo: fixup the Content-Type http header

Make it spec compliant

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c