cfgparser: add SmartGatewayAlwaysRemoveServerTunnel configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit9a99d1c924772dc0c16d61522c30360510ed94b1
treecf361b7b8bd45af92aa4be7dbe55263b028b8745
parent62cc0521a119626b9eca29477795655a7324baa1
cfgparser: add SmartGatewayAlwaysRemoveServerTunnel configuration parameter

So that we can have the server tunnel (tunl0) removed on olsrd
shutdown, by setting the parameter to true.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
README-Olsr-Extensions
files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq-fisheye
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/cfgparser/oscan.lex
src/olsr_cfg.h