Revert "gui: linux: fix some 'may be used uninitialized' compiler warnings"
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit9a9b2220a2f9cd6c1f1307a60f096603fe891374
treedcb4e7eb812a9e1f8c9deed0ba7ca6554192e941
parent4f21a3c80124014ef646bd254fd7c84ec16d9bfe
Revert "gui: linux: fix some 'may be used uninitialized' compiler warnings"

This reverts commit b27a04dd3106a7123810c066d59362ec6e7a7c64.
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.c