Debuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 06:59:06 +0000 (07:59 +0100)
commit9b17673b62e22027477edf301501346a3152d162
tree6e15e91378f493c241f3c938edb2c25344c3a825
parentd34a80e45119360f8c4a1ca9cd4ee07fd41a58fe
Debuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.
lib/debuginfo/src/olsrd_debuginfo.c
src/common/string.c
src/common/string.h
src/olsr_logging.c
src/olsr_logging.h