PUD: packetReceivedFromOlsr should be unregistered on stop
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit9b434d5d4aaefbccca0a31dffd3545955b31b518
tree88c13bd13166ab92daa0d46c60827f48f656391e
parentd82fd5a34ecbe8758dd62d01a53cf9f732ce9027
PUD: packetReceivedFromOlsr should be unregistered on stop

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pud.c